Michael Hartman, Chief Executive Officer 

Read Michael’s bio

Rosalie Staggard, General Manager Operations

Read Rosalie’s bio

 

Industry Skills Facilitation Team

Our Industry Facilitation Managers provide operational and secretariat support to Industry Reference Committees, to facilitate stakeholder engagement and gather industry intelligence on current and emerging trends and drivers that affect the development of units of competency, skill sets and qualifications.

Brigid Hales, Industry Facilitation Portfolio Manager – brigid@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Brigid’s bio

Evan Cooper, Industry Facilitation Manager – ecooper@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Evan’s bio

Julie Stratford, Industry Facilitation Manager – jstratford@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Julie’s bio

Michelle Ingley-Smith, Industry Facilitation Manager – michelle@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Michelle’s bio

Meka Sinclair, Industry Facilitation Support Officer – meka@skillsimpact.com.au

 

Industry Skills Standards Development Team

Our skills standards development team work with industry on various projects to define and draft qualifications, skill sets and units of competency that meet industry needs.

Helen Foote, Training Package Quality Manager – hfoote@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Helen’s bio

Wayne Jones, Training Package Portfolio Manager – wjones@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Wayne’s bio

Danni McDonald, Industry Skills Standards Manager – dmcdonald@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Danni’s bio

Tom Vassallo, Industry Skills Standards Manager – tvassallo@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Tom’s bio

Andrea Hayman, Industry Skills Standards Specialist – andrea@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Andrea’s bio

Catherine Beven, Industry Skills Standards Specialist – catherine@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Catherine’s bio

Rebecca Ford, Industry Skills Standards Specialist – rebecca@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Rebecca’s bio

Ruth Geldard, Industry Skills Standards Specialist – rgeldard@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Ruth’s bio

Lucinda O’Brien, Training Package Support Officer – lucinda@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Lucinda’s bio

 

Administration Team

Dion Daniell, Administration and Executive Support Officer – ddaniell@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Dion’s bio

Mira Fraser, Executive Assistant and Systems Officer – mfraser@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Mira’s bio

Morgan Anderson, Administration Trainee – morgan@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Morgan’s bio

 

Communications

Tessa Spriggens, Communications Manager – tgudsell@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Tessa’s bio

Inci Sapmazturk, Administration and Communications Officer – isapmazturk@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Inci’s bio

 

Human Resources

Philip Mather, Human Resources Manager – pmather@skillsimpact.com.au 
Read Philip’s bio

 

Finance

Connie Todaro, Finance Manager – ctodaro@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Connie’s bio

 

Research

Dr Georgiana Daian, Research and Project Manager – gdaian@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Georgiana’s bio