Michael Hartman, Chief Executive Officer 

Read Michael’s bio

Alison Carmichael, Executive Manager

Read Alison’s bio

 

Industry Skills Facilitation Team

Our National Industry Engagement Managers provide operational and secretariat support to Industry Reference Committees, to facilitate stakeholder engagement and gather industry intelligence on current and emerging trends and drivers that affect the development of qualifications, skill sets and units of competency.

Geoff Barbaro, Executive Manager, Industry Engagement – geoff@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Geoff’s bio

Andrew Horgan, National Industry Engagement Manager – andrew@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Andrew’s bio

Julie Stratford, National Industry Engagement Manager – jstratford@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Julie’s bio

Kate Vanson, National Industry Engagement Manager – kate@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Kate’s bio

Michelle Ingley-Smith, National Industry Engagement Manager – michelle@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Michelle’s bio

Diana McNaughton, National Industry Engagement Manager – diana@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Diana’s bio

 

Industry Skills Standards Development Team

Our skills standards development team work with industry on various projects to define and draft qualifications, skill sets and units of competency that meet industry needs.

Wayne Jones, Executive Manager, National Skill Standards – wjones@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Wayne’s bio

Danni McDonald, Industry Skills Standards Manager – dmcdonald@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Danni’s bio

Tom Vassallo, Industry Skills Standards Manager – tvassallo@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Tom’s bio

Catherine Beven, Industry Skills Standards Specialist – catherine@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Catherine’s bio

Rebecca Ford, Industry Skills Standards Specialist – rebecca@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Rebecca’s bio

Ruth Geldard, Industry Skills Standards Specialist – rgeldard@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Ruth’s bio

Lucinda O’Brien, Training Package Support Officer – lucinda@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Lucinda’s bio

 

Administration Team

Dion Daniell, Administration and Executive Support Officer – ddaniell@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Dion’s bio

Morgan Anderson, Administration Trainee – morgan@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Morgan’s bio

 

Communications

Tessa Spriggens, Communications Manager – tgudsell@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Tessa’s bio

Bridget Lutherborrow, Communications Officer – bridget@skillsimpact.com.au

Read Bridget’s bio

 

Finance

Connie Todaro, Finance Manager – ctodaro@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Connie’s bio

 

Research

Dr Niall Smith, Research Manager – niall@skillsimpact.com.au
Read Niall’s bio