Michael Hartman, Chief Executive Officer 

Read Michael’s bio

Rosalie Staggard, General Manager Operations

Read Rosalie’s bio

 

Industry Skills Facilitation Team

Our Industry Engagement Managers provide operational and secretariat support to Industry Reference Committees, to facilitate stakeholder engagement and gather industry intelligence on current and emerging trends and drivers that affect the development of units of competency, skill sets and qualifications.

Bradley Low, Industry Facilitation Portfolio Manager – bradleylow@skillsimpact.com.au

Colin Abbott, Industry Facilitation Manager – cabbott@skillsimpact.com.au

Evan Cooper, Industry Facilitation Manager – ecooper@skillsimpact.com.au

Julie Stratford, Industry Facilitation Manager – jstratford@skillsimpact.com.au

Sam Papasidero, Industry Facilitation Manager – spapasidero@skillsimpact.com.au

Michelle Ingley-Smith, Industry Facilitation Support Manager – michelle@skillsimpact.com.au

 

Industry Skills Standards Development Team

Our skills standards development team work with industry on various projects to define and draft units of competency, skill sets and qualifications that meet industry needs.

Helen Foote, Training Package Portfolio Manager – hfoote@skillsimpact.com.au

Tom Vassallo, Industry Skills Standards Manager – tvassallo@skillsimpact.com.au

Wayne Jones, Industry Skills Standards Manager – wjones@skillsimpact.com.au

Bronwyn Trimble, Industry Skills Standards Specialist – btrimble@skillsimpact.com.au

Danni McDonald, Industry Skills Standards Specialist – dmcdonald@skillsimpact.com.au

Ruth Geldard, Industry Skills Standards Specialist – rgeldard@skillsimpact.com.au

 

Tameka Sinclair, Training Package Quality Assurance Administrator – tsinclair@skillsimpact.com.au

 

Administration Team

Dion Daniell, Administration and Executive Support Officer – ddaniell@skillsimpact.com.au

Inci Sapmazturk, Administration Assistant – isapmazturk@skillsimpact.com.au

Mira Fraser, Administration and Systems Support Officer – mfraser@skillsimpact.com.au

 

Communications

Tessa Gudsell, Communications Manager – tgudsell@skillsimpact.com.au

 

Finance

Connie Todaro, Finance Manager – ctodaro@skillsimpact.com.au

 

Research

Dr Georgiana Daian, Research and Project Manager – gdaian@skillsimpact.com.au